Kontaktpersoner

Geir Stavnes
Daglig Leder

Tel:     72 85 75 77
Mob:   913 10 015
Epost:
geir@delprodukt.no
Bjørg Hokseggen
Regnskap/Sentralbord

Tel:     72 85 75 75
Mob:   412 60 702
Epost:
bjorg@delprodukt.no
Irene Helgemo
Produksjonsleder

Tel:     72 85 75 86
Mob:   934 11 724
Epost:
irene@delprodukt.no
Roger Sekkenes
Kvalitetssjef/HMS leder

Tel:     72 85 75 89
Mob:   926 35 726
Epost:
roger@delprodukt.no
Arnstein Hjelset-Engan
Salgs- og Markedssjef


Mob:   913 59 420
Epost:
arnstein@delprodukt.no
Knut Tore Løvseth
Salgsansvarlig/Kalkylesjef

Tel:     72 85 75 78
Mob:   984 35 140
Epost:
knut@delprodukt.no
Geir Fillingsnes
Key Account Manager

Tel:     72 85 75 85
Mob:   911 98 588
Epost:
geir.fillingsnes@delprodukt.no
Bjørn Lorentsen
Dokumentasjon/målekontroll 

Tel:     72 85 75 80
Mob:   950 39 838
Epost:
bjorn@delprodukt.no
Trond Svardal
Teknisk Leder


Mob:   924 46 765
Epost:
trond@delprodukt.no
Kjetil Bergsmyr
Sveis/Materialteknisk

Tel:     72 85 75 87
Mob:   94 02 87 07
Epost:
kjetil@delprodukt.no
Bjørnar Samdal
Formann Hofstad
Tilrettelegger sveis

Mob:   982 15 983
Epost:
bjornar@delprodukt.no